BURGER KING® LEIDSEPLEIN AMSTERDAM

Recentebeoordeling


3,5 sterren uit 715 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij BURGER KING® Leidseplein Amsterdam. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

22 jun 2024 om 19:52 Snelle bezorging, eten was redelijk warm en smaakte prima.
17 jun 2024 om 17:02 The delivery person was nice and polite. I'm unhappy about the 8 euro delivery fee and the extra costs from PayPal when I used iDEAL for payment, and it's not fair that my order came from Leidseplein when there's a Burger King closer to me in Amstel.
11 jun 2024 om 9:50 If you are very hungry, go outside and buy something yourself... it will take for sure less time, don't order here because your fast food order will take more than an hour and it will arrive cold... don't get it why they are here in house delivery..
10 jun 2024 om 23:35 bestelling werd na 1,5 uur wachten geannuleerd.
4 jun 2024 om 22:53 Had gewoon trek in de Mac en het was zalig
3 jun 2024 om 0:04 Alles was goed, geen probleem.
2 jun 2024 om 20:40 Really really awful!!! Extremely waiting time (over 90 min) and half of my order was missing
2 jun 2024 om 11:24 Lekker, jammer dat het koud aankomt
28 mei 2024 om 22:01 The delivery time was actually over 90 minutes; there was no option to fill the correct value (107 minutes BTW). Initial estimates was AT MOST 45 minutes. That’s all you need to know. But let’s add that stuff was missing as well.
26 mei 2024 om 18:11 Al het eten was koud en er zat geen kinderbox bij met speeltje.
25 mei 2024 om 17:16 Nu voor de zoveelste keer meer dan anderhalf uur kunnen wachten :( weer alles halfkoud , waarom wordt hier niets aan gedaan ? Het management van deze toko is heel slecht
24 mei 2024 om 21:35 Geweldig eten kwam optijd en warm!